Terrific food in a pouch

I’ve tried Wow Ulam! and Ulam King but nothing comes close to enjoying my meal with Ulalam. Made by Concept Marketing Corporation, Ulalam was nothing like those made by more popular companies I know today. It’s not salty and very convenient. The foil pouch can be dipped in any container with hot water and it’s not filled with what I term “discarded meat products” made by other Ready-to-Eat (RTE) canned meats. So if you want value for money (Php14.75, 85gms (17 cents/gm)), then I suggest you take the adventure I took and try Ulalam. My co-workers saw me have it for lunch, tried it, and had the same opinion. It’s that good. So be smart and be better consumers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Terrific food in a pouch”

Leave a Reply

